• Back to School Night

    Event Date : 
    Tuesday, October 12, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas
  • Harvest Day

    Event Date : 
    Sunday, October 3, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas
  • Labor Day

    Event Date : 
    Monday, September 6, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas
  • Independence Day

    Event Date : 
    Monday, July 5, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas [School Closed]
  • Valentines Day

    Event Date : 
    Sunday, February 14, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Event Date : 
    Monday, January 18, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas
  • Back to School 2021

    Event Date : 
    Monday, January 4, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas
  • New Year's Day

    Event Date : 
    Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas
  • Happy Mother's Day

    Event Date : 
    Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas

     Mother's Day is the time when children expressed their gratitude and appreciation for their mothers.

  • Board Meeting

    Event Date : 
    Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day)
    Location: 
    St. Thomas Preschool, Milpitas

Pages